Contact Us

Toll Free (855) 558-3400

doug.hatch@vital-ss.com
tom.lannan@vital-ss.com

tamara.randall@vital-ss.com

jody.minaker@vital-ss.com

stephani.murray@vital-ss.com

steve.rothman@vital-ss.com
  • Doug Hatch, President
  • Tom Lannan, Vice President
  • Tamara Randall, Sales & Technical Facilitator
  • Jody Minaker, Ontario Operations Manager
  • Stephani Murray, Office Manager, AP & AR
  • Steve Rothman, CFO

Office Locations

Houston

Sarnia